The Democratic Party of Grant County
The Democratic Party of Grant County


Grant County Democrats are a group of highly motivated volunteers willing to learn, engage and participate in our democratic form of government in order to make a difference in their community.

Dorothy Hall






Vice President

Larry Breshears


Ann Clark


Peggy Thomas

County Election Commissioner

Charles Tadlock

Democratic Party of Arkansas

Democratic Party of Arkansas has offices in Little Rock. Click on the link to go to the state party website. Then click in the center of the front page to learn more about what Democrats believe.  


Democratic Party of Arkansas
1300 West Capitol Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72201


Telephone: 501-374-2361





Meeting Dates

Grant County Democrats meet Quarterly the 3rd Sunday of each month for a business session at 2 p.m. in the City Hall Democrats also meet the 2nd Monday of each month at noon for a lunch and learn session. Meeting location is El Parian Mexican Restaurant


Address for restaurant:

El Parian Restaurant

1211 North Rock Street

Sheridan, Arkansas 72150

Get Social With Us

Recommend this page on:

Print | Sitemap
© The Democratic Party of Grant County